Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leigh Ann Long

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Leigh Ann Long

4.9 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Greenwald

John Greenwald

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti was an absolute joy to work with. She went out of her way to design a policy for me that was affordable while still providing me with all of my coverage needs. If her service is any indication of the experience this agency will give all of their clients, I encourage everyone reading this to give them your business today. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Michelle King

Michelle King

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti was so sweet and kind ! Easiest experience I've had with an insurance company. I'd recommend these gals over anyone!"
Profile photo of fred brooks

fred brooks

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service very likeable"
Profile photo of Jerry Hargis

Jerry Hargis

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Patti and the staff for auto and motorcycle insurance. She was very polite and knowledgeable and had my quote ready when she called and answered all my questions without hesitation."
Profile photo of Aaron Green

Aaron Green

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly one of the best StateFarm agents I have ever encountered. Patti assisted my husband and I with everything so thoroughly and was personable. Leigh Ann was right alongside ready to answer any additional questions we had. One of the best decisions we have ever made was switching to this agent. Thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Saad Zafar D.O.

Saad Zafar D.O.

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency to deal with"
Profile photo of Kenneth Mongold

Kenneth Mongold

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti is very kind and professional.she covered everything with me during our conversation. Also State Farm is cheaper than my current carrier."
Profile photo of Michael Cyrus

Michael Cyrus

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Lee Forbes

Lee Forbes

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance off and on for over 40 years. My parents had it before me. I have tried cheaper alternatives but never found the quality of service and representation that I have found with the Leigh Ann Long agency. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for the best coverage at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Bernard Morgan

Bernard Morgan

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"office is full of very sweet and helpful ladies that are professional highly recommended ...thanks"
Profile photo of Silas Kahondo

Silas Kahondo

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ooh yeeees !! an experience like no other the staffs (all ladies) are very humble and welcoming here in Beckley West Virginia …. They took me through the whole process with all the packages of a comprehensive auto insurance and renters insurance….I must say their rates are so good ….pocket friendly and flexible …!!!!! I’m glad to say my Auto and renters insurance are covered by STATE FARM!!!!! ………"
Profile photo of Christina Given

Christina Given

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for a few years. Patti Cunningham has always been helpful with any questions or concerns I had about my policy or claims, and worked to get me the best coverage that would fit into my budget."
Profile photo of AMY SHUMATE

AMY SHUMATE

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in this office have ALWAYS went above and beyond with keeping me informed, service, and especially, actively making a difference in our community!! Big company with small town vibes ♥️"
Profile photo of Dee Hendrick

Dee Hendrick

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm! Very prompt about addressing any questions or adding a policy. Thank you"
Profile photo of James Elder

James Elder

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great group of people to do business with , very professional and friendly , knowledgeable, courteous and most of all like a family . Thank each and everyone of your staff for being my to go to each time I call ."
Profile photo of Bob Nunamamn

Bob Nunamamn

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"After the big snow storm went out to get a coffee on 1/8/2022, hit a patch of ice and totaled my beloved car...I was crushed as was my sweet ride...On Monday I called Leigh Ann to make a claim and she took all my info down personally as well as calming me down and explaining the excellent coverage they provide even a rental car for $6 a day! She followed up 3 more times until I got my check going above and beyond the call of duty. So now I have decided to bundle my car home and side by side with her as well, great agent superb team big shout out to Renee as well!! TY Guys"
Profile photo of Keith Scarbro

Keith Scarbro

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Leigh Ann and Patti are very thorough and informative! They work around your schedule and are helpful in matching policies that meet your personal goals!"
Profile photo of Robert Reid

Robert Reid

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I felt so welcome there the service was beyond great nice staff"
Profile photo of Nancy Jackson

Nancy Jackson

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, professional, helpful and thorough. Would recommend Leigh Ann for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jessica McCallister

Jessica McCallister

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for 5+ years. Anytime we have any questions about our policies or need assistance their office is always willing to listen and help!!"
Profile photo of Brad Bevins

Brad Bevins

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leigh Ann and her team are great!!! Extremely knowledgeable and great service. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Robert McMillan

Robert McMillan

February 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friendly & knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mike Flannery

Mike Flannery

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a policy holder here for years. Great people!"
Profile photo of Matthew Piggott

Matthew Piggott

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience when dealing with Leigh Ann Long State Farm. Staff are knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Christine Carrasquillo

Christine Carrasquillo

March 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you need life insurance, I would highly recommend reaching out to Leigh Ann! She is an expert and provides recommendations that are specific to your personal situation and budget. Leigh Ann will make sure that your family is well protected. Call her today!"